Remove a Campaign

Note: campaign removal is irreversible
1
Click the campaign's checkbox in the list, and choose Remove from the bar.
2
Alternatively, open the campaign and click the 3-dots at the right.
3
Campaign removal is irreversible - once deleted, the campaign cannot be restored.