As soon as you've reached 85% ad request usage, you'll see an "Upgrade Plan" button in your portal.
After clicking the confirmation button:
- You'll be upgraded instantly
- Ad serving will continue without interruption
- A one-time invoice covering the difference between your old and new plan will be added to your account
If you wish to upgrade from Essential to Professional, please contact your AdGlare account manager.
Let's say your on a 10M Professional plan at $349/month, and you upgrade to a 25M Enterprise plan at $599/month. The difference between the two plans is $250, which will be charged in a one-time invoice. You don't have to pay this amount manually. Your card on file will be automatically charged 48 hours after upgrading.
Downgrading to a lower plan
Since lower plans have a limited number of features, a downgrade requires an account manager to take a look manually. This way ad serving can be guaranteed, as you may be using ad formats that are not supported in the Essential or Professional plan.